Free Legal Aid Your Right | फ्री कानूनी सहायता आपका अधिकार है कैसे प्राप्त करे

Free Legal Aid Your Right | फ्री कानूनी सहायता आपका अधिकार है कैसे प्राप्त करे
My new channel
Website link:- legalhelpdesk.co.in

https://www.infohubb.co.in

You can Read Articles on my website.
Your Education Guide UCNIcW4HD36WF4S6rJSxR4Rg

Follow me on Twitter :- https://twitter.com/legalhelpinhin1

Website link:- legalhelpdesk.co.in

some more videos of this channel
Blog https://legalhelpinhindi.blogspot.com

Supreme court Judgements https://www.sci.gov.in/judgments

#supremecourt #supreme_court_latest_judgement
#suprecourtjudgement #highcourtjudgement #hindijudgements #supreme_court #high_court #indianlawinhindi #hamarakanoon
Important Keywords:-
Free legal aid services, legal aid service in infia, free legal advive in imdia, free legal advice on phone, free legal advice, find a lawyer in india, legal service authority act
do subscribe this channel for more legal helps video thank you for like, share and comments
Video Rating: / 5

LEGAL AID: Guardianship Part 1 – How to establish a guardianship over an adult or child.

How to establish a guardianship over an adult or child.
Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada and the William S. Boyd School of Law at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas have partnered since 1998 to provide free legal information to members of our community. Boyd students, supervised by attorneys, teach informational classes covering Small Claims, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Foreclosure, Paternity/Custody and Divorce matters and help self-represented litigants understand how to present their cases and represent themselves in court.

Over 45,000 people have benefited from attending these free classes.

The videos on this website for Guardianship were generously produced by the staff of Vegas PBS. For a copy of the manuals that accompany these classes, please go to www.lacsn.org/free-classes and click on the Guardianship link.

For more information on the other free legal education classes, please visit www.lacsn.org.
Video Rating: / 5

Legal Aid Center of Southern Nevada and the William S. Boyd School of Law at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas have partnered for over 10 years to provide free legal information to members of our community.  Boyd students, supervised by attorneys, teach informational classes covering Small Claims, Bankruptcy, Guardianship, Foreclosure Mediation, Paternity/Custody and Family Law matters and help self-represented litigants understand how to present their cases and represent themselves in court.

Since 1998 over 30,000 people have benefitted from attending these free classes.

The video on this website of the Bankruptcy class was generously produced by the staff  of Vegas PBS.  For a copy of the manual that accompanies this class, please go to www.lacsn.org/free-classes and click on the Bankruptcy link.

For more information on the other free legal education classes, please visit www.lacsn.org.
Video Rating: / 5

(English) Can I get legal aid?

Do you have questions about grants of legal aid? What our new animated videos to find out more.
Video Rating: / 5

”গরীব দুঃখির মামলার ব্যয়,
শেখ হাসিনার সরকার দেয়।”
An awareness docu-drama about Government Legal Aid Services in Bangladesh.
Visit : www.nlaso.gov.bd
Facebook: www.facebook.com/bdnlaso

Legal aid cuts restrict access to justice, say supreme court justices

Access to justice could be greatly restricted as a result of the government’s legal aid reforms, according to justices at the supreme court, the highest court of appeal in the UK. Lord Dyson, Lord Mance and Lord Hope express their fears to the Guardian’s legal affairs correspondent, Owen Bowcott, about the ability of people to achieve justice in the lower civil courts
Video Rating: / 5

The superheroes battling to save legal aid | Guardian Animations

The superheroes battling to save legal aid | Guardian Animations

Wham! Bash! Pow! The superheroes battling to save legal aid
Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian
An animated superhero adventure film pitting three audacious lawyers against the justice minister, Chris Grayling. This satirical take on the government cuts to legal aid features the voices of Joanna Lumley, Simon Callow and Sally Hawkins and aims to safeguard legal aid from government cuts.

More general election 2015 videos:
A tale of two Kensingtons ► http://bit.ly/ABWkensingtons
Nick Clegg: The Leader Interviews ►

Join the conversation at #LegalAidTeam

For more information and to sign the petition go to ► www.legalaidteam.com
Guardian website ► http://is.gd/guardianhome

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Watch Me Date ► http://is.gd/watchmedate
Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood

More Guardian videos:

Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► http://is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers
How your phone spies on you ► http://is.gd/phonespying
What is freedom today? ► http://is.gd/zizekcif
30 Stone man enters Mr Gay UK ► http://is.gd/stavros
Fighting Isis in Kobani ► http://is.gd/fightingisis
How does Ebola kill? ► http://is.gd/ebolakills
The SlumGods of Mumbai ► http://is.gd/slumgods
Jesus “would have been an atheist” ► http://is.gd/dawkinsjesus
The new global menace ► http://is.gd/owenjonescif